User Tools

Site Tools


admin:esf_workshop

ESF Workshop

“European Perspectives for the development of Archaeological Free/Open source Software”

Provisional list of participants

Name E-mail Institution Country Confirmed
Stefano Costa steko@iosa.it University of Siena Italy yes
Stefano Anastasio anastasio@unisi.it University of Siena Italy yes
Giancarlo Macchi macchi@unisi.it University of Siena Italy yes
Luca Bianconi luxetluc@yahoo.it Istituto Internazionale di Studi Liguri Italy yes
Luca Bezzi luca.bezzi@gmail.com Arc-Team s.n.c. Italy yes
Walter Kuntner walter.kuntner@uibk.ac.at University of Innsbruck Austria yes
Sandra Heinsch sandra.heinsch@uibk.ac.at University of Innsbruck Austria yes
Torsten Madsen Torsten@ArchaeoInfo.dk former University of Aarhus Denmark no
Peter Jensen peter@arkaeologi.dk University of Aarhus Denmark
Tiina Aikas tiina.aikas@gmail.com Finland
Pierre Drap pierre.drap@gamsau.archi.fr Laboratoire des Sciences de l'Information et des Systèmes, CNRS France yes
Thierry Gonon thierry.gonon@thehumanjourney.net Oxford Archaeology France yes
Henry-Louis Guillaume Paris France
Clement Jamet Paris France
Undine Lieberwirth undine.lieberwirth@fu-berlin.de Germany
Markos Katsianis markosk@hist.auth.gr Thessaloniki Greece yes
Spyros Tsipidis stsipidi@topo.auth.gr Thessaloniki Greece yes
ypapado@panteion.gr Greece
Daniel Löwenborg daniel.lowenborg@arkeologi.uu.se University of Uppsala Sweden yes
Pavel Mirea pavel.mirea@gmail.com Romania no
Lukasz Czyzewski lukasz.czyzewski@umk.pl Torun Poland yes
Juan Antonio Barceló juanantonio.barcelo@uab.es Universidad Autonoma de Barcelona Spain yes
Jose A. Esquivel esquivel@ugr.es University of Granada Spain yes
Loïc Jammet-Reynal jammetr1@etu.unige.ch Université de Genève Switzerland
Chris Puttick chris.puttick@thehumanjourney.net Oxford Archaeology UK yes
Benjamin Ducke ben.ducke@thehumanjourney.net Oxford Archaeology UK yes
Enrico R. Crema enrico.crema@gmail.com UCL UK yes
Mark Lake mark.lake@ucl.ac.uk University College London UK
Andrew Bevan a.bevan@ucl.ac.uk UCL-London UK
TOTAL 20

Venue

Preliminary programme

October, 29th - November 1st 2009 (from thursday evening to sunday morning)

October, 29th

  • arrival and reception starting from 6PM
  • welcome dinner

October, 30th

  • morning: GIS and 3D
  • afternoon: hacking session

October, 31th

  • morning: data analysis
  • afternoon: hacking session

November, 1st

  • morning: hardware/web tools
  • afternoon: bye bye
admin/esf_workshop.txt · Last modified: 2018/08/04 00:01 (external edit)